Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Photography / Hobbyist Member Alexandra Gyoneva (Rosenschwarz) Groups :iconvelvetrevolverfans: VelvetRevolverFans
Velvet Revolver
Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 564 Deviations 2,361 Comments 8,604 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

  • Mood: Content
  • Listening to: Ellie Goulding - The End
  • Reading: my journal
  • Drinking: ment tea
Hello, watchers, friends, strangers, visitors .. !
How are you today? :)

Today is a very calm day .. :icon1stbutterflykiss:
I am sitting on my chair, drinking my mint tea :tea: , listening to Ellie Goulding :iconhrtplz:

I still got a list to do:
:bulletblue: I need to clean my room up - :bulletgreen:

:bulletred: I need to study for Monday - :bulletgreen:


:bulletblue: I need to write to Steven
:bulletblue: To upload my deviations
:bulletblue: To upload my deviations to some groups - :bulletgreen:
:bulletblue: To finish my new post in my blog
:bulletblue: To upload my new editions in Tumblr
:bulletblue: To put my computer stuff in order into the right folders and to delete some of them. Then to transfer them to my memory card.

Things I wish I will have the time to do after all:
:bulletpurple: To go to my dance classes today. - :bulletgreen:
:bulletpurple: To make my Halloween costume for this year.
:bulletpurple: To go for a walk into the park and take some photos.
:bulletpurple: To visit WeHeartIt and to play some games.
:bulletpurple: To get into the DA chat I found 2 days ago.

Obviously I got no time for all these things, but I am still sitting here, drinking my tea and listening to Ellie Goulding ..

So I wish you have a nice day!

~ Leksie

deviantID

sk8ersoul's Profile Picture
sk8ersoul
Alexandra Gyoneva (Rosenschwarz)
Artist | Hobbyist | Photography
* My name is Alexandra (Lexie), I'm 17 and I'm a Hip-Hop dancer.
* My nicknames are "Mellissa Schwarz" and "Rosenschwarz".
* I was born in Sofia - the capital of Bulgaria (a small country in Europe) so.. I still live there :)
* I love art, music and sports at all.
* Things without I can't exist:
- my skateboard
- my MP3 player
- my notebook and a pen or a pencil
- my best friends, my brother and my fav. cousin
- my places
- my imagination and my memories. Anyway..
* I love metal and rock music, but the truth is I've been growing up with Eminem, so.. he's on the first place! <3
(now I like every kind of music.. it depends of the song :]] )
* I love reading books, drawing, taking photos and singing.
* My favourite sports are:
- basketball
- skateboarding
- ice-skating
- skiing
- swimming
- badminton.
* I also love:
- dark-red, black, white roses
- snow
- cloudy days
- forests
- rain
- roads
- travelling a lot
- sunsets
- cars
- starbucks coffee
.. and my favourite seasons are winter and autumn. :)

Current Residence: Sofia
Favourite genre of music: metal [almost all kinds], rock, rap, hip-hop, r'n'b, house;
Favourite photographer: Cory Trichkov , Nikolay Fichev :)
Favourite style of art: every
Personal Quote: My personal everything is everything!
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Journal History

Groups

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconfractalmonster:
FractalMonster Featured By Owner Jun 13, 2014
:iconbouquetplz: :iconbouquetplz: :iconhappybirthdaysignplz: :iconsk8ersoul: :iconhappybirthdaysignplz::iconcakeplz: :iconcakeplz:
Reply
:iconfotomademoiselle:
fotomademoiselle Featured By Owner Apr 21, 2014  Hobbyist Photographer
Thank you for faving! salmon heart bullet :fellinlove: 
Reply
:iconsk8ersoul:
sk8ersoul Featured By Owner Apr 22, 2014  Hobbyist Photographer
you're very welcome :tighthug:
Reply
:iconlifecirclerc:
lifecirclerc Featured By Owner Jun 14, 2013
Съвсем на ръбчето - честит рожден ден и от мен! :) За като се върнеш насам някой ден. Вдъхновение и приключения!
Reply
:iconsk8ersoul:
sk8ersoul Featured By Owner Apr 16, 2014  Hobbyist Photographer
олеле.. благодаря с 300 000 години закъснение ^.^
Reply
Add a Comment: